Honda ATV Forum banner

1 - 20 of 105 Posts

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Good Afternoon everyone. I would like to share my ability to machine or engrave basically anything you can think of. If you are looking for something to set your ride apart from anyone elses I'm your guy, I've been a machinist for over 10 years and during that time I've built my own shop in the process. I enjoy my hobby and am always looking to create that creative piece for someone. Since this is my hobby i don't look to break anyones wallet or even retire doing this. With your idea in mind i can work with you one on one to put your dreams into reality. Once i design your idea i will send you a picture of the Cad drawing for you to verify or make changes before i even touch metal. Below is just a sample of some of my work. Enjoy, My Name is Mike and you can contact me through email or pm

Attachments

·
Registered
2,300 Posts
I have a flashlight called a nebo redline. It is a great light but has a major pitfall. The stupid red plasti ring on the front. It has broken four times in the past year. Winter is coming soon and I will be carrying it every day then. Do you think if I sent you an unbroken pice you could make it in metal at a reasonable price? I can get a pic if it you'd like to see one.

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thank you guys for the positive responses, Superj i havent done a master cylinder cover yet however lucky for you i own a 2003 400ex lol give me a week and let me machine something up for mine and i'll post a picture for you. As for you Tennessee, i'll be more than happy to take a look at what you have. Before you send it to me send me a picture along with measurements if you can so i have an idea with what i'm working with and i'll probally be able to offer you a price before you even send me the part.

·
Registered
1,575 Posts
If you ain't first your last
Ricky bobby