Honda ATV Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
233 Posts
Those are some nice trails I always wondered / wanted to go down there.

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
we try to go down once a year since I started riding last may... love it there! we are headed to Brimstone in Oct can't wait to see what they have to offer. IMO Hatfield is a great place to ride and they take good care of their trails...now the outlaw trails down there are suppose to be amazing!

No music = me giggling and singing with some motor in the background... trust me music is MUCH better than my singing lol

·
Registered
38 Posts
damn, can't wait til Oct.

·
Registered
38 Posts
Just got back from trail fest sun. It was a blast. Weather was great and no one got hurt!!!!!!!

·
Registered
1,701 Posts
Is that close to or part of the Burning Rock atv trails? I'm thinking about going down there next summer for 3 or 4 days.

·
Registered
1,701 Posts
Is that close to or part of the Burning Rock atv trails? I'm thinking about going down there next summer for 3 or 4 days.
Dan400ex, if you ever need any info or help planning a trip, we would love to help you!

Lisa and Marty
I'll hit you up on that sometime. I don't know a lot about that area, I'm from northern VA and would like to come down there so long as there a plenty of trails or tracks to hit. I would love any information you could throw at me. Do you run Browning Fork Trailhouse?

·
Registered
23 Posts
We wouldn't care to help you. My husband and I own and run Browning Fork Trailhouse. We are the first lodging business for the Hatfield McCoy Trails. We have been helping folks plan trips for many years. So I am sure we can answer your questions and steer you in the right direction.

Let us know if we can help.

·
Registered
161 Posts
WOW... Someone here I know.
Hi Nikki... No, I'm not stalking you... So don't go all Sopranos on me.

roadkill

·
Premium Member
7,533 Posts